13 de abril de 2008

Balance Of Power - Heathen Machine


Disco: Heathen Machine
Banda: Balance Of Power
Año: 2003
Estilo: Power/Progressive Metal
País: U.K


01. The Rising
02. Heathen Machine
03. I Wish You Were Here
04. Chemical Imbalance
05. No Place Like Home
06. The Eyes Of The World
07. Just Before You Leave
08. Wake Up Call
09. Necessary Evil



Pass: metal-rlz.blogspot.com

No hay comentarios: